Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

18.10.2022
MTLG 2022 Results: XL Meetings Destinations (Barcelona, 7th position)
09.09.2022
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been recognized with the bronze award in the category “Best Overseas Convention Bureau” at the M&IT Award 2022.
05.07.2022
More than 800 tourism companies have been awarded the Biosphere Sustainable Lifestyle badge for their commitment with the sustainability. Among them, 70 companies members of the Barcelona Convention Bureau.

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
DEZ
2022

PPS EUROPEAN & GLOBAL PRICING WORKSHOPS AND CONFERENCE 2022

11
DEZ
2022

LASER CONGRESS AND EXHIBITION 2022

12
DEZ
2022

25 REUNIÓ SOCIETAT CATALANA D´HIPERTENSIÓ ARTERIAL / 31 JORNADES CATALANES SOBRE HIPERTENSIÓ ARTERIAL

12
DEZ
2022

INTERNATIONAL ELEVATOR & ESCALATOR SYMPOSIUM - IEES 2022

13
DEZ
2022

7th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS SCIENCE - ICPESS 2022

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Südostasien und Australien
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA, Kanada und Afrika
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
Abteilungsleiter Internationale MICE Promotion
Deutschland, Osterreich, Schweiz, Benelux, Osteuropa und China
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com