Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

13.01.2023
Barcelona Convention Bureau’s, Christoph Tessmar, joins he governing board of ICCA representing Europe
13.01.2023
18.10.2022
MTLG 2022 Results: XL Meetings Destinations (Barcelona, 7th position)

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
FEB
2023

BKAM - BARCELONA KNEE ASSOCIATED MEETING 2023

ON
FEB
2023

PROBIOTA 2023 - INTERNATIONAL PROBIOTICS ASSOCIATION

09
FEB
2023

NATIONAL ACADEMY OF BUILDING INSPECTION ENGINEERS ANNUAL CONFERENCE - NABIE 2023

15
FEB
2023

IV CONGRESO NACIONAL Y I CONGRESO INTERNACIONAL DE DERECHO DE LA DISCAPACIDAD

23
FEB
2023

ESMO GYNAECOLOGICAL CANCERS CONGRESS 2023

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com