Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

05.07.2022
More than 800 tourism companies have been awarded the Biosphere Sustainable Lifestyle badge for their commitment with the sustainability. Among them, 70 companies members of the Barcelona Convention Bureau.
30.06.2022
Barcelona, first destination in the world to be awarded Biosphere Platinum status, for its management of the tourism responsibly.
22.06.2022
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been shortlisted as a finalist in the Best Overseas Convention Bureau category at the 2022 Meetings & Incentive Travel Industry Awards.

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OCT
2022

AKADEMY 2022

ON
OCT
2022

7th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON ZOOKEEPING / 8th AICAS CONFERENCE

ON
OCT
2022

IV CONGRESO DE LA ASOCIACIÓN DE CONSULTORES DE ESTRUCTURAS - ACE 2022

ON
OCT
2022

ICMA AUTUMN CONFERENCE 2022 - INTERNATIONAL CLASSIFIED MEDIA ASSOCIATION

ON
OCT
2022

9th ACM INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NANOSCALE COMPUTING AND COMMUNICATION

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com