Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

WHAT'S GOING ON

02
FEB
2022

XVII CONGRESO DE LA SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA DE EDUCACIÓN COMPARADA

09
FEB
2022

3rd INTL SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS ON SPINAL MUSCULAR ATROPHY - SMA 2022

13
FEB
2022

25th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INFECTIONS IN THE CRITICALLY ILL PATIENT

14
FEB
2022

XVII CURSO TEÓRICO-PRÁCTICO DE ECOGRAFÍA PARA EL ACCESO VASCULAR EN HEMODIÀLISIS

18
FEB
2022

9th BARCELONA BOSTON LUNG CONFERENCE

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com