Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

21.06.2019
The new ICCA ranking places Barcelona in the first place in number of delegates and fourth in the name of international conferences
24.01.2019
Barcelona Volunteer Day IMEX Las Vegas 2018
14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
JUN
2019

38th ANNUAL CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION OF CHEMICAL DISTRIBUTORS - FECC 2019

ON
JUN
2019

ITMA 2019

ON
JUN
2019

BARCELONA ANALYSIS CONFERENCE - BAC19

26
JUN
2019

XXXVI CONGRESO ALACAT

26
JUN
2019

AICE 2019 - WORLD FREE ZONES CONFERENCE

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com