Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

05.11.2019
Designing as a Sustainable Knowledge Hub
21.06.2019
The new ICCA ranking places Barcelona in the first place in number of delegates and fourth in the name of international conferences
24.01.2019
Barcelona Volunteer Day IMEX Las Vegas 2018

WHAT'S GOING ON

13
JAN
2020

28th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE LOGIC - CSL 2020

27
JAN
2020

ACM Conference on Fairness, Accountability, and Transparency - ACM FAT 2020

30
JAN
2020

APAC ELT CONVENTION 2020

31
JAN
2020

INTERNATIONAL BION MEETING 2020

12
FEB
2020

4th WORLD CONGRESS OF CUTANEOUS LYMPHOMAS

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com