Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

30.09.2017
Barcelona awarded Europe's Leading Meetings&Conference Destination 2017
04.07.2017
Barcelona wins ESMOS's congress 2019
09.05.2017
Conference: What is going on? Where are we going? What will the future bring?

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OCT
2017

13th CONFERENCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE FOR THE CONSERVATION OF MOSAICS - ICCM 2017

ON
OCT
2017

2nd ASTERICS – OBELICS WORKSHOP - Astronomy & Astroparticle Physics assets in building the European Open Science Cloud

ON
OCT
2017

8th LOW LEVEL RADIO FREQUENCY WORKSHOP – LLRF2017

ON
OCT
2017

SYMMETRY 2017 - THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SYMMETRY

ON
OCT
2017

WHO BARCELONA COURSE ON HEALTH SYSTEM STRENGTHENING FOR IMPROVED TB PREVENTION AND CARE 2017

L’équipe BCB

Au Barcelona Convention Bureau, nous sommes des experts dans le conseil d’organisation d’évènements et de congrès. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés se chargera de vous guider tout au long des différentes phases qui interviennent dans l’organisation de votre évènement ou congrès. Voici l’équipe qui le permet cela :

Christoph Tessmar
Directeur
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
Promotion MICE Internationale: Royaume Uni, Irlande, l'Asie du sud-est et l'Australie
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Domaine Congrès et Recherche
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Inde, Europe du Sud et Scandinavie
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
France, États-Unis et Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Benelux, CEE, GCC, Chine et Japon
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com