Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

20.09.2018
Barcelona Convention Bureau and ASSOCIATIONWORLD signing Global Partnership
31.07.2018
MTLG 2018 Results: XL Meeting Destinations (Barcelona, 8th position)
30.07.2018
Top 25 CVENT's 2018 place Barcelona in 2nd position in the ranking of the best meeting destinations in Europe

WHAT'S GOING ON

26
SEP
2018

10th INTERNATIONAL BIENNIAL OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE - BARCELONA SYMPOSIUM 2018

26
SEP
2018

14th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON FERROIC DOMAINS

27
SEP
2018

5th BORDERLINE CONGRESS

01
OCT
2018

XVII TAXON / XII MMA

04
OCT
2018

WORLD ORTHOPAEDIC VETERINARY CONFERENCE 2018

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, Germany, Austria, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern and Eastern Europe, India, China and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada, Switzerland and Benelux
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com