Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

30.09.2017
Barcelona awarded Europe's Leading Meetings&Conference Destination 2017
04.07.2017
Barcelona wins ESMOS's congress 2019
09.05.2017
Conference: What is going on? Where are we going? What will the future bring?

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OKT
2017

13th CONFERENCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE FOR THE CONSERVATION OF MOSAICS - ICCM 2017

ON
OKT
2017

2nd ASTERICS – OBELICS WORKSHOP - Astronomy & Astroparticle Physics assets in building the European Open Science Cloud

ON
OKT
2017

8th LOW LEVEL RADIO FREQUENCY WORKSHOP – LLRF2017

ON
OKT
2017

SYMMETRY 2017 - THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SYMMETRY

ON
OKT
2017

WHO BARCELONA COURSE ON HEALTH SYSTEM STRENGTHENING FOR IMPROVED TB PREVENTION AND CARE 2017

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Irland, Südostasien und Australien
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Bereich Kongresse und Untersuchungen
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Indien, Südeuropa und Skandinavien
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fair & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA und Kanada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
Abteilungsleiter Internationale MICE Promotion
Benelux, CEE, GCC, China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com